New Board of Directors

Hi Everyone,

New Board, New Ethics Committee, New Deputy Leader

At Convention we elected a new Deputy Leader a new Board of Directors and a New Ethics committee. Tim Moen was re-elected as our fearless leader. Darcy Gerow, who many of you know as our Regional Coordinator for Alberta, is now our Deputy Leader. We will do more individual profiles in the future but here is the Team. Regional Directors are elected at regional caucuses which should be held in the near future.

Leader: Tim Moen

Deputy Leader: Darcy Gerow

Board Members at Large

Jason Erb
John Sorrell
Mark Snow
Cory Lystang(re-elected)
Peter d’Entremont (re-elected)
Robert Young (re-elected)
Jacques Boudreau
Serge Korovitsyn

Ethics Committee

Devon Ror
Alex Robak
Ryan Ansell
Trevor Schmidt
Jaime Shepherd

Regional Directors

Atlantic Regional Director - Mike Cheney

Greater Quebec Regional Director - Alex Agro

Montreal Regional Director - Xavier Menard

Greater Ontario Regional Director - Dean Tea/Harris

Toronto Area (GTA) Regional Director - Vacant

Prairies Regional Director - Vacant

Alberta Regional Director - Vacant

B.C. Regional Director - Kyle McCormack

Territories Regional Director - Laurie Lee

Board of Directors

Board Members and Executives(Taken after our first board meeting with the new board)
(Back Row Left to Right)Jacques Boudreau, Peter d'Entremont, Mark Snow, Tim Moen, John Sorrell, Darcy Gerow
(Front Row Left to Right) Rob Young, Serge Korovitsyn, Jason Erb, Coreen Corcoran, Cory Lystang

Stay Tuned for more updates, 

Donate Here!

Join Today!





Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Peter d'Entremont
    published this page in Blog 2018-08-17 14:57:59 -0400