Election Day!

Don't forget to vote in the by-elections for Calgary Heritage, Calgary Midnapore, Markham-Thornhill, Ottawa-Vanier, and Saint-Laurent! Polls will be open from 7:30am to 7:30pm. Find out more about where and how to vote at Elections Canada.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.